And we have restarted. Again.

5-window-sm

I just wanted to give every one a quick heads up, Generator Photography is back up and running after a long, hard Spring and Summer.

If you want to read about my many adventures throughout most of 2016, my other blog can be found here.

Turn All The Wheels

Since the beginning of September, I’ve been to a couple of really great car shows, and managed to get some of the cobwebs blown out.  It has been a long time coming.  As always, check my flickr page for my latest work.

I have some plans for the immediate future, I’ll write about those soon.  I also have some plans for 2017, I’ll write about those later.

Again, this is just the blog equivalent of an old friend quickly texting you that they’re back in town after a long holiday and they just want to hang out for a bit.  Catch up.

Who wants to go get some coffee?

Leave a Reply

